S.L. Viehl is an American author of science fiction and romance novels. She writes the Stardoc series. Viehl was raised in South Florida. She is a U.S. Air Force vet, and has medical expeirence from both military and civilian trauma centres. She also writes as Lynn Viehl, Jessica Hall and Gena Hale.

S.L. Viehl debuted her pen name in 2000 with the novel Stardoc. Below is a list of S.L. Viehl’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when S.L. Viehl releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Stardoc Books

Publication Order of Bio Rescue Books

Publication Order of Dangerous Sanctuary Books

(as Gena Hale)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Ring of Fire Anthology Books

Ring of Fire I (With: Mercedes Lackey,Eric Flint,Dave Freer,K.D. Wentworth,Mike Turner) (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
1634: The Ram Rebellion (By: Eric Flint,Virginia DeMarce) (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ring of Fire II (By: Eric Flint,Dave Freer,K.D. Wentworth,Andrew Dennis,David Carrico) (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
1635: The Tangled Web (By: Eric Flint,Virginia DeMarce) (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ring of Fire III (By: Mercedes Lackey,Eric Flint,Charles E. Gannon) (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
1635: Music and Murder (By: David Carrico) (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
1636: Seas of Fortune (By: Iver P. Cooper) (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
1636: The Barbie Consortium (By: Gorg Huff,Paula Goodlett) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ring of Fire IV (By: David Brin,Eric Flint,Charles E. Gannon,Virginia DeMarce,David Carrico) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
1635: The Wars for the Rhine (By: Anette Pedersen) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
1636: Flight of the Nightingale (By: David Carrico) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
1637: The Coast of Chaos (By: Eric Flint,Gorg Huff,Paula Goodlett) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: The novels Paradise Island, Dream Mountain and Sun Valley were written as Gena Hale.

If You Like S.L. Viehl Books, You’ll Love…

S.L. Viehl Synopses: Stardoc is the first book in the series of the same name by S.L. Viehl. Talented surgeon Dr. Cherijo Grey Veil leaves Earth to accept a position as a physician at KevarzangaTwo’s FreeClinic, where her skills are in need to care for the over two hundred different sentient species that call the frontier world their home.

Paradise Island is a standalone romance novel by Gena Hale (aka S.L. Viehl). Working on a secret project, world-famous marine archaeologist Luke Fleming finds refuge on remote Paradise Island, until a beautiful, half-naked woman with amnesia shows up to turn his world upside down.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of S.L. Viehl Books

Leave a Reply