Stephanie Evanovich is an American author of romance and chick lit novels. She writes the Logan Montgomery series. Stephanie is a Jersey girl through and through. She began writing when she was waiting for her cues during community theatre. Stephanie attended New York School of Film and Television and acted in several improvisational troupes and a few low-budget movies. Now writing full-time and raising two sons, she’s an avid sports fan who holds a black belt in tae kwon do. Stephanie is the niece of Janet Evanovich.

Stephanie Evanovich made her debut as a published author in 2013 with the novel Big Girl Panties. Below is a list of Stephanie Evanovich’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Stephanie Evanovich releases a new book at

Publication Order of Logan Montgomery Books

Big Girl Panties (2013)Description / Buy at
The Sweet Spot (2014)Description / Buy at
The Total Package (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Under the Table (2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Stephanie Evanovich Books, You’ll Love…

Stephanie Evanovich Synopsis: The Sweet Spot is a standalone title by Stephanie Evanovich. When pro baseball player Chase Walker first meets Amanda at her restaurant, he feels love at first sight. While Amanda can’t help noticing the superstar with the amazing build, he doesn’t have a chance of getting to first – or any other – base with her. A successful entrepreneur who’s built her business from scratch, Amanda doesn’t need a Prince Charming to sweep her off her feet. And a curvy girl who likes to cook and eat isn’t interested in being around the catty, stick-thin herd of females chasing Chase and his teammates. But Chase isn’t about to strike out. A man who looking to play the field, he’s a monogamist who wants someone who is independent like Amanda. His hopes rally when she discovers that squeaky-clean Chase has a few sexy and very secret pre-game rituals that turn the smart, headstrong businesswoman on – and into his number one fan. Then a tabloid discovers the truth and turns their spanking good fun into a punchline on a late-night monologue. Is Amanda ready to let loose and swing for the fences? Or will the pressure of Chase’s stardom force them to call it quits?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Stephanie Evanovich Books

Leave a Reply