Tara K. Harper is a fantasy author known for writing the Wolfwalker series of books and the Cat Scratch series of books.

Harper always had a knack for writing and got her start by ghostwriting dissertations and theses in high school. She went to work after college and took jobs in a variety of jobs in the world of writing, including editor and journalist. All that time she continued to write fantasy novels in her free time with the goal of becoming an author. A friend would encourage her which lead to her getting an agent and signing on with a major publishing house.

Get notified when Tara K. Harper releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Cat Scratch Books

Publication Order of Wolfwalker Books

Chronological Order of Wolfwalker Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Tara K. Harper Books, You’ll Love…

Wolfwalker is the first book in the series of the same name. The story follows a wolfwalker and healer named Dion. She shares a unique telepathic bond with the wolf Gray Hishn which also manages to help her with her healing patients. She never knew how strong the bond could be until she found herself lost in the wilderness with people chasing her and war on the horizon. Now, Dion and her fellow travelers are fighting for their loves with only the wolves to guide them. It’ll be up to Dion if they are to have any hope of survival.

Cat Scratch Fever sees Tsia who has long dreamed of becoming a guide. She takes the guide virus to mutate her body to create the gate to another lifeform that she has always craved. Her connection is formed with the forbidden lifeform known as the felines. They were promised freedom from human domination and a pact is in place for humans to never speak to or approach them. However, with Tsia is in trouble and her only hope lays in contacting her telepathic gate.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tara K. Harper Books

Leave a Reply