Photo Credit: Glen McCurtayne/Coleman-Rayner
Tara Sue Me is an American author of erotica novels. She writes the Submissive series. Tara wrote her first novel at age 12, but it would be another two decades before she would try again. After trying to write regular, clean romance novels, she got the idea to try something spicier. This would become The Submissive. What began as a writing exercise quickly took on a life of its own. An avid reader of all types of fiction, she soon discovered she enjoyed writing a variety as well. Tara lives in the Southeastern United States with her family, two dogs, and a cat.

Tara Sue Me made her debut as a published author in 2013 with the novel The Submissive. Below is a list of Tara Sue Me’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Tara Sue Me releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bachelor International Books

American Asshole / Mister Temptation (2018)Description / Buy at
Mister Irresistible (2021)Description / Buy at
Mister Impossible (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Benedict Brothers Books

Perilous Kiss (2023)Description / Buy at
Seductive Lies (2023)Description / Buy at
Exposed Desire (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lessons From the Rack Books

Publication Order of Submissive Books

The Submissive (2012)Description / Buy at
The Dominant (2012)Description / Buy at
The Training (2013)Description / Buy at
Seduced By Fire (2014)Description / Buy at
The Chalet (2014)Description / Buy at
The Enticement (2015)Description / Buy at
The Collar (2015)Description / Buy at
The Exhibitionist (2015)Description / Buy at
The Master (2016)Description / Buy at
The Claiming (2016)Description / Buy at
The Exposure (2016)Description / Buy at
The Flirtation (2017)Description / Buy at
Mentor's Match (2018)Description / Buy at
The Mentor and the Master (2018)Description / Buy at
Top Trouble (2019)Description / Buy at
Nathaniel's Gift (2020)Description / Buy at
The Pretender (2021)Description / Buy at
The Anniversary (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Date Books

Publication Order of Wall Street Royals Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Her Last Hello / Obscured (2015)Description / Buy at
Bucked (2020)Description / Buy at
Madame President (2020)Description / Buy at

Note: Obscured and Altered Allies were written as Cat Waters.

If You Like Tara Sue Me Books, You’ll Love…

Tara Sue Me Synopsis: In the short story Altered Allies by Cat Waters (aka Tara Sue Me), Emma Olson is out of options after being wrongly terminated from her nursing position. As a last ditch effort before starting over as a grocery store bagger, she interviews with William Richardson, a well known computer geek, said to go through nurses like tissue paper. William needs a live in nurse for his terminally ill Grandmother. He doesn’t think spitfire Emma Olson is the one for the job, but unfortunately, she’s the only one applying. When Emma moves in, the combination of her sass and his sarcasm will either keep them apart or show them they might be fighting for the same thing.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tara Sue Me Books

2 Responses to “Order of Tara Sue Me Books”

  1. Tracy: 2 years ago

    Does the book The Chalet come in paper back, cause I can’t seem to find it anywhere.


    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      That one appears to be ebook/audiobook only.


Leave a Reply