Thomas Fincham is an author best known for writing the Jo Pullinger series, the Lee Callaway series, and the Echo Rose series.

Fincham earned his graduate degree in Economics at university. He is a person who has traveled extensively and that travel has led to him gaining a greater appreciation for other cultures and beliefs. He has lived throughout the world with stops in North America, Africa, and Asia. He had always enjoyed reading mysteries in his free time and made the decision to give writing one a try. The decision has turned into a second career as an author.

Get notified when Thomas Fincham releases a new book at

Publication Order of Echo Rose Books

The Rose Garden (2016)Description / Buy at
The Rose Tattoo (2016)Description / Buy at
The Rose Thorn (2016)Description / Buy at
The Rose Water (2017)Description / Buy at
The Rose Grave (2022)Description / Buy at
The Rose Blood (2022)Description / Buy at
The Rose Games (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hyder Ali Books

The Silent Reporter (2014)Description / Buy at
The Rogue Reporter (2014)Description / Buy at
The Runaway Reporter (2014)Description / Buy at
The Serial Reporter (2014)Description / Buy at
The Street Reporter (2015)Description / Buy at
The Student Reporter (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jo Pullinger Books

A Killer's Heart (2022)Description / Buy at
A Killer's Mind (2022)Description / Buy at
A Killer’s Soul (2023)Description / Buy at
A Killer’s Shadow (2023)Description / Buy at
A Killer's Storm (2023)Description / Buy at
A Killer's Moon (2023)Description / Buy at
A Killer's Mercy (2024)Description / Buy at
A Killer's Web (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lee Callaway Books

The Dead Daughter (2017)Description / Buy at
The Gone Sister (2018)Description / Buy at
The Falling Girl (2018)Description / Buy at
The Invisible Wife (2018)Description / Buy at
The Missing Mistress (2019)Description / Buy at
The Broken Mother (2019)Description / Buy at
The Guilty Spouse (2019)Description / Buy at
The Unknown Woman (2020)Description / Buy at
The Lost Twins (2020)Description / Buy at
The Lonely Widow (2021)Description / Buy at
The Vanishing Kin (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Martin Rhodes Books

Fear Your Enemy (2016)Description / Buy at
Close Your Eyes (2016)Description / Buy at
Cross Your Heart (2016)Description / Buy at
Say Your Prayers (2016)Description / Buy at
Meet Your Maker (2022)Description / Buy at
Breathe Your Last (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Roman Solaire Books

The Solaire Trilogy (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Blue Hornet (2006)Description / Buy at
The October Five (2009)Description / Buy at
The Paperboys Club (2010)Description / Buy at
Killing Them Gently (2015)Description / Buy at
Son of Simon (2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Thomas Fincham Books, You’ll Love…

A Killer’s Heart is the first book in the Jo Pullinger series. The story begins as FBI agent Jo Pullinger makes her way to Seattle for a fresh start. She’s leaving her old life behind which included getting a serial killer’s heart in a transplant. A wealthy family is murdered and the daughter’s boyfriend is arrested, but Jo doesn’t believe he’s guilty despite all the evidence. It is a battle to get anyone to believe her theory so she must dig deep into the case to find the truth. That digging will put her on a collision course with a killer.

The Dead Daughter is the first book in the Lee Callaway series. Kyla Gardener’s body is found dead on her bed one morning with multiple tab wounds. There are bloodstains on her father’s shirt and his fingerprints are on the weapon, but he has no memories of what happened. He looks guilty and the police agree. Private Investigator Lee Callaway was at the Gardener home on the night of the murder as he had been following Kyla’s mother who was having an affair. Lee ends up taking on the case to find out the truth about who killed Kyla.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Thomas Fincham Books

Leave a Reply