Thomas Greanias
Thomas Greanias is an American novelist of international thriller novels. He writes the Sam Deker, Atlantis and Alignment series. Thomas graduated with both his Bachelor’s and his Master’s in journalism from Northwestern University. He is the founder and CEO of the @lantis Media Corporation, including @lantis Books and film, production and video game companies.

Thomas Greanias became a published author in 2005 with the novel Raising Atlantis. Below is a list of Thomas Greanias’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Thomas Greanias releases a new book at

Publication Order of Conrad Yeats Adventure Books

Raising Atlantis (2004)Description / Buy at
The Atlantis Prophecy (2008)Description / Buy at
The Atlantis Revelation (2009)Description / Buy at
The Alignment Ingress (2013)Description / Buy at
The Virgin City (2017)Description / Buy at
Raising Atlantis: The Lost Chapters (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sam Deker Books

The Promised War (2010)Description / Buy at
The 34th Degree (2011)Description / Buy at
Dominium Dei (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Thomas Greanias Books, You’ll Love…

Thomas Greanias Synopsis: In Raising Atlantis by Thomas Greanias, a glacial earthquake in Antarctica has sucked in an entire team of scientists, and has unveiled a mystery that was older than Earth itself. In Peru, Dr. Conrad Yeats has been apprehended by the U.S. Special Forces in order to uncover the truth of the human race’s origins. In Rome, the Pope has learned of a beyond scary vision of the apocalypse. Four massive storms are beginning to form outside the South Pole, while three spy satellites seemingly disappear. Are these the end times?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Thomas Greanias Books

Leave a Reply