Tim Stevens is an English-South African author of action and spy thriller novels. He writes the John Purkiss, Joe Venn and Martin Calvary series. Besides writing, Tim works as a doctor with the National Health Service. He lives in London, England with his wife and daughters.

Tim Stevens made his debut as a published novelist in 2012 with the novel Ratcatcher. Below is a list of Tim Stevens’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Tim Stevens releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of John Purkiss Books

Publication Order of Joe Venn Books

Publication Order of Martin Calvary Books

Severance Kill (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Annihilation Myths (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Redemption Road (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Tim Stevens Books, You’ll Love…

Tim Stevens Synopsis: Reunion is a standalone 20,000-word novella by Tim Stevens. The book is set in Cologne in 1974. East Germany’s most celebrated opera diva, the Butterfly, is giving a rare performance in the West. The head of the British Secret Service intends to help her defect, and thereby pull off one of the biggest propaganda coups of the Cold War. Only the Butterfly is a KGB agent, and her ‘defection’ is designed to infiltrate her into the highest levels of British Intelligence. The Service’s deputy head is aware of this, and sends Michael Reece, a veteran agent, to stop her from coming across. But Reece finds himself up against a figure from his past who had a major influence on the man he is today. And not necessarily in a good way…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tim Stevens Books

Leave a Reply