Tracy Anne Warren
Tracy Ann Warren is an American author of historical romance novels. She writes the Trap Trilogy, Mistress Trilogy and Byrons of Braebourne series. Now a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Tracy wrote her first manuscript when she was 17. After earning her B.A. in history from Ohio State University, she worked in finance before finally getting published. Warren lives in Maryland with her Siamese rescue cats. Besides writing, she loves watching movies, listening to music and reading romance novels.

Tracy Ann Warren became a published author in 2006 with the novel The Husband Trap, which became a USA Today bestseller. Below is a list of Tracy Anne Warren’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Tracy Anne Warren releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mistress Trilogy Books

My Fair Mistress (2007)Description / Buy at
The Accidental Mistress (2007)Description / Buy at
His Favorite Mistress (2007)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Byrons of Braebourne Books

Tempted by His Kiss (2009)Description / Buy at
Seduced by His Touch (2009)Description / Buy at
At the Duke's Pleasure (2010)Description / Buy at
Wicked Delights of a Bridal Bed (2010)Description / Buy at
The Bed and the Bachelor (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Graysons Books

The Last Man on Earth (2014)Description / Buy at
The Man Plan (2014)Description / Buy at
Mad About the Man (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Princess Brides Books

The Princess and the Peer (2012)Description / Buy at
Her Highness and the Highlander (2012)Description / Buy at
The Trouble with Princesses (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Rakes of Cavendish Square Books

The Bedding Proposal (2015)Description / Buy at
Happily Bedded Bliss (2016)Description / Buy at
Bedchamber Games (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Trap Trilogy Books

The Husband Trap (2006)Description / Buy at
The Wife Trap (2006)Description / Buy at
The Wedding Trap (2006)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Four Dukes and a Devil(2009)Description / Buy at

Note: The collection Four Dukes and a Devil also contains stories by Elaine Fox, Jeaniene Frost, Cathy Maxwell and Sophia Nash.

If You Like Tracy Anne Warren Books, You’ll Love…

Tracy Anne Warren Synopsis: The Bedding Proposal is the first book in the Rakes of Cavendish Square series by Tracy Anne Warren. Lord Leo Byron is bored with the aristocrats in his inner circle; he needs a distraction, preferably in the form of a beautiful new lady. So when he sets eyes on fascinating and scandalous divorcee Lady Thalia Lennox, he’s determined to make her intimate acquaintance. But the spirited woman appears to have no intention of accepting his advances no matter how much he tries – or how hard he falls…. Once a darling of Society, Thalia Lennox now lives on its fringes. The cruel lies that gave her a notoriously wild reputation have also left her with a broken heart and led to a solemn vow – no more men. Still, Leo Byron’s bold overtures have caught her interest, and, for the first time, she questions whether it just might be worth the risk to let the attractive rake into her life, and maybe even her bed….

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tracy Anne Warren Books

Leave a Reply