William Landay is an American author of police procedural/suspense novels. He grew up in Boston, graduated from Yale and Boston College Law School. He served as an assistant district attorney there, before he picked up the pencil and started writing. Landay has a wife and two sons.

William Landay became a published novelist in 2003 with Mission Flats. Below is a list of William Landay’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when William Landay releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mission Flats (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Strangler (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Defending Jacob (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All That Is Mine I Carry with Me (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like William Landay Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of William Landay Books

One Response to “Order of William Landay Books”

  1. marcie: 7 years ago

    One of the best books I have read. Geez, I think I say that about most books. The other two books referenced above by Mr. Landay were exceptional. I would definitely buy/read upcoming books but it has been quite a few years since ‘Jacob.’ (2012)



Leave a Reply