Zoe Sharp
Zoe Sharp is an English author of thriller novels. She writes a series of crime thriller novels featuring the heroine Charlie Fox. Before becoming a novelist, Zoe worked as a freelance motoring writer and as a photographer, working in the United States, Japan and around Europe. Currently residing in the Lake District, Zoe enjoys sailing, fast cars, even faster bikes and of course, reading.

Although Zoe Sharp had been writing since her teenage years, her first novel was the 2001 novel Killer Instinct. She has been shortlisted for the Short Story Dagger and been nominated for the Edgar, Anthony, Macavity and Benjamin Franklin awards. Below is a list of Zoe Sharp’s books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Zoë Sharp releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Blake & Byron Thrillers Books

The Last Time She Died (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Girl in the Dark (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Charlie Fox Books

Publication Order of Charlie Fox Short Stories/Novellas

Fox Five (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Truth And Lies (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Across the Broken Line (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Off Duty (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Bridge Too Far (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Served Cold (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Postcards From Another Country (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Blood Whisperer (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dancing On The Grave (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Night Butterflies (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tell Me (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Last Right (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lost and Found (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rules of Engagement (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
An Italian Job (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book of Best British Crime 8(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vengeance(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder Under the Oaks(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crime Plus Music(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ten Year Stretch(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
12 Shots(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Noir from the Bar(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Writers Crushing COVID-19(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
An Unnecessary Assassin(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The short story em>An Italian Job is written with John Lawton.

If You Like Zoe Sharp Books, You’ll Love…

Zoe Sharp Synopses: Fox Five is a short story collection by Zoe Sharp featuring Charlie Fox. The stories in the collection include A Bridge Too Far, Postcards From Another Country, Served Cold, Off Duty and Truth and Lies.

The Night Butterflies is a short story by Zoe Sharp. The standalone story is about a man who believed he had washed his hands of his violent past, but comes to find out that one’s past is never washed away.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Zoe Sharp Books

One Response to “Order of Zoe Sharp Books”

  1. Cam Klockner: 10 years ago

    I am zinging through the Zoe Sharp books so fast and I can’t imagine she will be able to keep ahead of me. They are great! Now I pick one up and can’t put it down. I have two left to do then the novellas. Write faster Zoe I am catching up.


Leave a Reply