3:AM Kisses is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Addison Moore. The series is considered romantic comedy for 17+ readers. Each novel in the series can be read as a standalone romance.

Addison Moore began her 3:AM Kisses series in 2013 with the title novel of the series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Addison Moore’s books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Addison Moore releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of 3:AM Kisses Books

If You Like 3:AM Kisses Books, You’ll Love…

3:AM Kisses Synopsis: In the novel 3:AM Kisses by Addison Moore, Baya Brighton is looking forward to her first year at Whitney Briggs University, new friends, dorm life, and finally being close to her brother again. Love is the last thing on the list, but when Baya meets her brother’s roommate she begins to have thoughts and feelings that make even her blush. Bryson Edwards has a secret he prefers buried in the past and long forgotten. He keeps himself busy with the important things, loose girls, fast cars, and long nights working at the string of bars his family owns. When his roommate’s sister shows up on the scene, she’s far too innocent and sweet for him but he can’t shake Baya out of his mind and worse, it looks like she’s seeping into his heart as well. Baya seems determined to show her brother she’s not a little kid and equally determined to use Bryson’s body to prove her point. It’s been made pretty clear that Baya is off limits to Bryson but their undeniable sparks explode into a whole lot more than just a few 3 AM kisses.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of 3:AM Kisses Books

Leave a Reply