Eagle Elite is a series of new adult romance novels by Rachel Van Dyken. The setting of the series is Eagle Elite University, and follows romances involving various students at the university.

Rachel Van Dyken began her Eagle Elite series in 2013 with the novel Elite. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Rachel Van Dyken’s Eagle Elite books in order of when they were first released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Rachel Van Dyken releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Eagle Elite Books

Chronological Order of Eagle Elite Books

If You Like Eagle Elite Books, You’ll Love…

Rachel Van Dyken Synopsis: Elite is the first book to be published in Rachel Van Dyken’s Eagle Elite series. For Tracey Rooks, life with her grandparents on a Wyoming farm has always been simple. But after her grandmother’s death, Tracey is all her grandfather has. So when Eagle Elite University announces its annual scholarship lottery, Tracey jumps at the opportunity to secure their future and enters. She isn’t expecting much – but then she wins. And life as she knows it will never be same… The students at Eagle Elite are unlike any she’s ever met… and they refuse to make things easy for her. There’s Nixon, gorgeous, irresistible, and leader of a group that everyone fears: The Elect. Their rules are simple. 1. Do not touch The Elect. 2. Do not look at The Elect. 3. Do not speak to The Elect. No matter how hard she tries to stay away, The Elect are always around her and it isn’t long until she finds out the reason why they keep their friends close and their enemies even closer. She just didn’t realize she was the enemy – until it was too late.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Eagle Elite Books

Leave a Reply