.45-Caliber is a series of western fiction novels by American novelist Peter Brandvold. The series features 18-year-old Cuno Massey. This fast-paced western series follows his adventures.

Peter Brandvold began his .45-Caliber series in 2004 with the novel .45-Caliber Revenge. The series lasted 10 novels, concluding with 2015’s .45-Caliber Killing in Cottonwood. Below is a list of Peter Brandvold’s .45-Caliber books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Peter Brandvold releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of .45-Caliber Books

.45-Caliber Revenge(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
.45-Caliber Fury(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
.45-Caliber Manhunt(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
.45-Caliber Deathtrap(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
.45-Caliber Widow Maker(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
.45-Caliber Firebrand(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
.45-Caliber Desperado(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
.45-Caliber Cross Fire(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like .45-Caliber Books, You’ll Love…

.45-Caliber Synopses: .45-Caliber Revenge is the first novel in the .45-Caliber series by Peter Brandvold. Looking for revenge, eighteen-year-old Cuno Massey heads out on a perilous journey to find and kill legendary buffalo hunter Rolf Anderson – the man who killed his father and stepmother – and, along the way, joins forces with others who want to see Rolf meet his end.

.45-Caliber Fury by Peter Brandvold is book 2 in the series. When his past causes the death of his pregnant wife, Cuno Massey, along with his .45, vows to exact revenge on those who were responsible.

.45-Caliber Manhunt by Peter Brandvold is the third book in the .45-Caliber series. Hiding out on the Colorado Frontier, Cuno Massey must elude Ruben Pachecha – a feared bounty hunter – with the help of a fiesty outlaw named Marlene, who might help him or might end up being his undoing.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of .45-Caliber Books

Leave a Reply