Abe Lieberman by Stuart M Kaminsky
Abe Lieberman is the featured character in a series of mystery novels by American author Stuart M. Kaminsky. Abe Lieberman is a veteran Chicago cop in his sixties.

Stuart Kaminsky began his Abe Lieberman series in 1990 with Lieberman’s Folly. The series concluded in 2007 with the novel The Dead Don’t Lie. The series lasted ten novels. Below is a list of Stuart M. Kaminsky’s Abe Lieberman books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Abe Lieberman Books

Lieberman's Folly(1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lieberman's Choice(1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lieberman's Day(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lieberman's Thief(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lieberman's Law(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Big Silence(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Not Quite Kosher(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Dark Place(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Terror Town(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dead Don't Lie(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Abe Lieberman Books, You’ll Love…

Abe Lieberman Synopses: Terror Town is the ninth novel in the Abe Lieberman series by Stuart M. Kaminsky. A Cubs player, a single mother and a Christian fundamentalist have all turned up dead. They don’t have anything in common, at least that Lieberman can figure out thus far, but all of the cases are being handled by a very tired Abe Lieberman. Once they realize that there is actually a connection, they must solve the puzzle or maybe someone he knows can be next.

The Dead Don’t Die is the tenth and final novel in Stuart Kaminsky’s Abe Lieberman series. Lieberman’s partner, Bill Hanrahan, is looking into a case by a beaten man who has also been shot. The assailants are three people – one of which is a Chinese man. Could an interest in the man’s Chinese wife have be the cause of such an attack?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Abe Lieberman Books

Leave a Reply