The Adversary Cycle is a series of horror novels by American author F. Paul Wilson. The series is a spin-off of Wilson’s Repairman Jack series. The series is a look at the evil of man and the supernatural evil that man is keeping alive.

The Adversary Cycle began in 1981 with The Keep. Below is a list of F. Paul Wilson’s books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when F. Paul Wilson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Adversary Cycle Books

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Adversary Cycle Books

Leave a Reply