Alex Craft is the protagonist in a series of urban fantasy novels by American novelist Kalayna Price. Alex Craft is a grave witch who can speak to the dead. She works as a private investigator and a consultant for the police on matters of the occult.

Kalayna Price began her Alex Craft series in 2010 with the novel Grave Witch. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of when Kalayna Price’s Alex Craft books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kalayna Price releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alex Craft Books

If You Like Alex Craft Books, You’ll Love…

Alex Craft Synopsis: Grave Witch is the first Alex Craft novel by Kalayna Price. Grave witch Alex Craft can communicate with the dead – she’s even on good terms with Death himself. As a consultant for the police, she’s seen a lot of dark magic, but nothing has prepared her for her latest case. When she’s raising a “shade” involved in a high profile murder, it attacks her, and then someone makes an attempt on her life. Someone really doesn’t want her to know what the dead have to say, and she’ll have to work with mysterious homicide detective Falin Andrews to figure out why…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Alex Craft Books

Leave a Reply