Cassie Palmer by Karen Chance
Cassie Palmer is the protagonist in a series of urban fantasy novels by American novelist Karen Chance. Cassandra “Cassie” Palmer is a crazy blonde who can communicate with the dead and see future events. The series is set in the same universe as Karen Chance’s Dorina Basarab series.

Karen Chance began her Cassie Palmer series in 2006 with the novel Touch the Dark. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Karen Chance’s Cassie Palmer books in order of when they were first released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Karen Chance releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cassie Palmer Books

If You Like Cassie Palmer Books, You’ll Love…

Cassie Palmer Synopsis: In Touch the Dark by Karen Chance (book 1 of the series), Cassie Palmer has the ability to see the future and communicate with spirits. These talents that make her of interest to both dead and the undead. Ghosts of dead people are usually benevolent, but they tend to be chatty… a lot. The undead, however, are another matter. Cassie has common sense, so she tries to keep her distance from vampires. But when a vampire gangster she was able to escape from three years ago finds her again looking for revenge, she must go to the vampire Senate for protection. These undead senators aren’t offering help for free, and Cassie finds herself working with one of their most powerful members, a dangerously seductive master vampire — and his price may be more than Cassie is willing to pay….

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cassie Palmer Books

Leave a Reply