The Alphas by Lisi Harrison
The Alphas is a series of young adult novels by Canadian-American author Lisi Harrison. The Alpha Academy was founded by Shira Brazille in order to nurture the best and brightest dancers, writers, musicians and investors. The academy only houses one hundred girls, and will send anyone home at any time if they are not cutting the mustard. The series is a spin-off of The Clique series. The main characters in the series are Skye Hamilton (who originally appeared in The Clique), Allie A. Abbott, Charlie Deery, Shira Brazille, Darwin Brazille and Allie J. Abbott.

Lisi Harrison began her Alphas series in 2009 with the novel Alphas. The series lasted four novels, concluding in 2011 with the novel Top of the Feud Chain. Below is a list of Lisi Harrison’s Alphas books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lisi Harrison releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alphas Books

Alphas(2009)Description / Buy at
Movers & Fakers(2010)Description / Buy at
Belle of the Brawl(2010)Description / Buy at
Top of the Feud Chain(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Alphas Books, You’ll Love…

The Alphas Synopsis: In Alphas by Lisi Harrison, Skye Hamilton has been invited to an exclusive boarding school where the best, brightest and hottest girls in the country are all fighting, clawing and scratching to become the most popular.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Alphas Books

Leave a Reply