Clique by Lisi Harrison
The Clique is a series of young adult novels by Canadian-American novelist Lisi Harrison. The main characters of the series are five girls – Massie, Alicia, Dylan and Kristen (also known as The Pretty Committee) and newcomer to the school, Claire. The girls are “A-Listers” at an all-girls middle school called Octavian Country Day (OCD). The series has been adapted to direct-to-video movies by Warner Brothers. The series spins off into Harrison’s other series, The Alphas.

Lisi Harrison began her Clique series in 2004 with the novel The Clique. The series concluded with the novel A Tale of Two Pretties, which was published in 2011. Below is a list of Lisi Harrison’s Clique books in order of when they were originally published (as well as notes on their chronological order):

Get notified when Lisi Harrison releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Clique Books

The Clique(2004)Description / Buy at
Best Friends for Never(2004)Description / Buy at
Revenge of the Wannabes(2005)Description / Buy at
Invasion of the Boy Snatchers(2005)Description / Buy at
Dial L for Loser(2006)Description / Buy at
The Pretty Committee Strikes Back(2006)Description / Buy at
It's Not Easy Being Mean(2007)Description / Buy at
Sealed with a Diss(2007)Description / Buy at
Bratfest at Tiffany's(2008)Description / Buy at
P.S. I Loathe You(2008)Description / Buy at
Boys "R" Us(2009)Description / Buy at
Charmed and Dangerous(2009)Description / Buy at
These Boots Are Made for Stalking(2009)Description / Buy at
My Little Phony(2010)Description / Buy at
A Tale of Two Pretties(2011)Description / Buy at
Charmed and Dangerous is a prequel.

Publication Order of Clique Summer Collection Books

Publication Order of Clique Companion Books

Cliquetionary: The Wit And Wisdom Of The Clique(2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Clique Graphic Novels

(By: Lisi Harrison, Yishan Li)

The Clique: The Manga(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Clique Books, You’ll Love…

The Clique Synopsis: Cliquetionary: The Wit and Wisdom of the Clique by Lisi Harrison is a companion book to the Clique series. The Cliquetionary explains all of the terms made up by the Pretty Committee, contains plenty of gossip and tips on how to go from a 6 to a 10. There’s also some of the best comebacks, expressions and secrets.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Clique Books

Leave a Reply