Lisi Harrison
Lisi Harrison is a Canadian-American author of young adult and children’s novels, including her The Clique, Alphas and Pretenders series. She also writes books based on the Monster High doll line from Mattell. Lisi grew up in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and moved to Montreal, Quebec when she was 18 to major in film at McGill University. After deciding she wanted to be a writer rather than a filmmaker, she moved over to Emerson College in Boston, Massachusetts where she earned her BFA. From there, she got a job at MTV where she eventually became Senior Director of Development and lasted there for 12 years. Lisi is married with two children and currently lives in Laguna Beach, California where she writes eight hours a day.

Lisi Harrison became a published novelist in 2004 with the novel The Clique, which she wrote while she was still working at MTV. She followed it up later the same year with Best Friends for Never (also written during her time at MTV). Below is a list of Lisi Harrison’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Lisi Harrison releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Clique Books

The Clique (2004)Description / Buy at
Best Friends for Never (2004)Description / Buy at
Revenge of the Wannabes (2005)Description / Buy at
Invasion of the Boy Snatchers (2005)Description / Buy at
Dial L for Loser (2006)Description / Buy at
The Pretty Committee Strikes Back (2006)Description / Buy at
It's Not Easy Being Mean (2007)Description / Buy at
Sealed with a Diss (2007)Description / Buy at
Bratfest at Tiffany's (2008)Description / Buy at
P.S. I Loathe You (2008)Description / Buy at
Boys "R" Us (2009)Description / Buy at
Charmed and Dangerous (2009)Description / Buy at
These Boots Are Made for Stalking (2009)Description / Buy at
My Little Phony (2010)Description / Buy at
A Tale of Two Pretties (2011)Description / Buy at
Charmed and Dangerous is a prequel.

Publication Order of Clique Companion Books

Cliquetionary: The Wit And Wisdom Of The Clique (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Clique Summer Collection Books

Publication Order of Clique Graphic Novels

(with Yishan Li)

The Clique: The Manga (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Alphas Books

Alphas (2009)Description / Buy at
Movers & Fakers (2010)Description / Buy at
Belle of the Brawl (2010)Description / Buy at
Top of the Feud Chain (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Girl Stuff Books

Publication Order of Graveyard Girls Books

(with Daniel Kraus)

1-2-3-4, I Declare a Thumb War (2022)Description / Buy at
Scream for the Camera (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Monster High Books

Monster High (2005)Description / Buy at
Where There's a Wolf, There's a Way (2010)Description / Buy at
The Ghoul Next Door (2011)Description / Buy at
Back and Deader Than Ever (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Pack Books

Publication Order of Pretenders Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Dirty Book Club (2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lisi Harrison Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lisi Harrison Books

Leave a Reply