Animal Magnetism by Jill Shalvis
Animal Magnetism is a contemporary romance series by American author Jill Shalvis. The series, set in the small town of Sunshine, Idaho, is set around two people falling in love with a common theme of pets.

Jill Shalvis began her Animal Magnetism with the title novel, which was published in 2011. The series is currently ongoing. The books all feature different characters and thus are standalone stories. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Jill Shalvis’ Animal Magnetism novels in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Jill Shalvis releases a new book at

Publication Order of Animal Magnetism Books

If You Like Animal Magnetism Books, You’ll Love…

Animal Magnetism Synopses: In Animal Magnetism by Jill Shalvis (first book in the series), Lilah Young has lived in Sunshine, Idaho and is the co-owner of the town’s kennel. Brady Miler is just passing through, working as a freelance pilot, and he will soon have Lilah giving up her first instincts in favour of her greatest desires. Brady is not one to be tied down, but there’s something about Lilah and her friends that makes him want to stay.

Animal Attraction is book 2 in Jill Shalvis’ Animal Magnetism series. Jade Bennett is happy to leave Sunshine, Idaho and is looking forward to working with vet Dell Connelly. Dell doesn’t plan on settling down, but he is having trouble resisting Jade’s personal strength and pure sass.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Animal Magnetism Books

Leave a Reply