Anna Travis is a character featured in a series of novels by English author Lynda La Plante. Anna works as a Detective Inspector in London. The series was adapted into a television series titled Above Suspicion, starring Kelly Reilly as Anna Travis.

The Anna Travis series began in 2004 with Above Suspicion. Below is a list of Lynda La Plante’s Anna Travis books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Lynda La Plante releases a new book at

Publication Order of Anna Travis Books

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Anna Travis Books

Leave a Reply