Art Lovers Mysteries by Hailey Lind Juliet Blackwell
The Art Lover’s Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by Hailey Lind (Carolyn & Julie Goodson-Lawes). The series follows a reformed art forger by the name of Annie Kincaid who changes her ways in order to start working as a muralist and faux finisher in San Francisco, California. The series is alternatively referred to as the Annie Kincaid Mysteries and the Art Forger Mysteries.

Hailey Lind started the Art Lover’s Mysteries series in 2006 with the novel Feint of Art. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Hailey Lind’s Art Lover’s Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Hailey Lind releases a new book at

Publication Order of Art Lover's Mystery Books

Feint of Art(2006)Description / Buy at
Shooting Gallery(2006)Description / Buy at
Brush With Death(2007)Description / Buy at
Arsenic and Old Paint(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Art Lover’s Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Art Lover’s Mysteries Synopsis: Feint of Art by Hailey Lind is the first Art Lover’s Mystery novel and the author’s debut. Annie has to break the news to her ex-boyfriend and museum curator Ernst that his museum’s new multi-million dollar Caravaggio piece is not exactly authentic. Next thing you know, the janitor is killed, Ernst is nowhere to be found and a dealer makes off with several drawings. If Annie can solve this mystery using her old ties to the art forgery world, she’ll be able to pay the rent. But that will bring her back into the world she would prefer to distance herself from.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Art Lover’s Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply