Baby For the Billionaire by Melody Anne
Baby for the Billionaire is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Melody Anne. The series features successful billionaire businessmen finding love, with many of the characters being part of the Titan family.

Melody Anne began her Baby for the Billionaire series in 2012 with the novel The Tycoon’s Revenge. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Melody Anne’s Baby for the Billionaire books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melody Anne releases a new book at

Publication Order of Baby For The Billionaire Books

The Tycoon's Revenge(2011)Description / Buy at
The Tycoon's Vacation(2011)Description / Buy at
The Tycoon's Proposal(2011)Description / Buy at
The Tycoon's Secret(2012)Description / Buy at
The Lost Tycoon(2014)Description / Buy at
Rescue Me(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Baby For The Billionaire Books, You’ll Love…

Baby for the Billionaire Synopsis: In The Tycoon’s Revenge by Melody Anne (book 1 of the series), Jasmine Freeman’s world will soon apart due to Derek Titan, her first love. It’s been a decade since they’ve seen eachother, and they will soon learn what exactly happened all those years ago. Jasmine grew up well-off, but was unaware of all the destruction her dad did to become a successful tycoon. On the other hand, Derek grew up poor. In the ten years since they’ve seen eachother, their fortunes have been reversed. Derek is now a billionaire tycoon, while Jasmine is scraping to get by, paying for how her father treated other people. Looking for revenge, Derek ends up discovering he has a child and that the woman he’s grown to hate isn’t who he thought she was. They both try their hardest to fight their love, but the passion is undeniable.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Baby For The Billionaire Books

Leave a Reply