Ben Kamal and Danielle Barnea is a series of techno-thriller novels by American author Jon Land. Ben is an Arab-American Detroit cop whose training with the force makes him valuable to the Palestinian police on the West Bank. Danielle Barnea is the best that the Shin Best (the Israeli equivalent to the FBI) has to the offer. The former couple have to put their personal issues aside in order to work together.

The Ben Kamal & Danielle Barnea series began in 1997 with The Walls of Jericho. The most recent novel in the series was 2004’s The Last Prophecy. Below is a list of Jon Land’s Ben Kamal & Danielle Barnea books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jon Land releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ben Kamal & Danielle Barnea Books

The Walls of Jericho(1997)Description / Buy at
The Pillars of Solomon(1999)Description / Buy at
A Walk in the Darkness(2000)Description / Buy at
Keepers of the Gate(2001)Description / Buy at
Blood Diamonds(2002)Description / Buy at
The Blue Widows(2003)Description / Buy at
The Last Prophecy(2004)Description / Buy at

If You Like Ben Kamal & Danielle Barnea Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ben Kamal & Danielle Barnea Books

Leave a Reply