Blacktop Cowboys by Lorelei James
The Blacktop Cowboys series is a series of contemporary western romance novels by American author Lorelei James (Lori G. Armstrong). This series focuses on the rodeo cowboys and cowgirls of a small Wyoming town as well as the families who support them as they live out their dreams in the rodeo.

Lorelei James began her Blacktop Cowboys series in 2010 with the novel Corralled. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lorelei James’ Blacktop Cowboys books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lorelei James releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blacktop Cowboys Books

If You Like Blacktop Cowboys Books, You’ll Love…

Blacktop Cowboys Synopsis: In Corralled by Lorelei James (book 1 of the series), Lainie Capshaw knows that western charm and a nice body doesn’t mean he’s a keeper. She’s a sports therapist who goes to the various rodeos and patches up the riders, while at the same time having to deal with their advances. But then, Lainie finds herself interested in two different riders from two different rodeo circuits – Hank Lawson, a bullfighter, and Kyle Gilchrist, a rider on the comeback trail. It turns out the two are old friends from the same town, but then they offer to share her. Lainie knows that both men are going to try to win her over, and eventually she will have to choose which cowboy she wants to keep.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Blacktop Cowboys Books

Leave a Reply