Blue Moon Brides by Anne Marsh
The Blue Moon Brides series is a series of paranormal romance novels by Anne Marsh. Set in the Louisiana Bayou, the series follows the Breaux family – a pack of Cajun werewolf shifters – and the women that make them howl.

Anne Marsh began her Blue Moon Brides series in 2013 with the novel Tempted by the Pack. Below is a list of Anne Marsh’s Blue Moon Bride books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Anne Marsh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blue Moon Brides Books

Tempted By the Pack(2012)Description / Buy at
Pleasured by the Pack(2013)Description / Buy at
Claimed by the Pack(2013)Description / Buy at
Taken by the Pack(2014)Description / Buy at
Captured by the Pack(2014)Description / Buy at
Wolf's Desire(2015)Description / Buy at
Wolf's Redemption(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Blue Moon Brides Books, You’ll Love…

Blue Moon Brides Synopsis: Tempted by the Pack by Anne Marsh is the first book in the Blue Moon Brides series. Life in the Louisiana Bayou is harsh, violent and deeply sensual for Rafer Breaux. This Cajun werewolf lives for his Pack and he’ll do whatever it takes to keep his brothers safe. The longer a wolf goes without having a mate, the harder it becomes for that wolf to shift back. To remember that he is a man – and not a monster. And those mates can only be found during a blue moon. When a blue moon finally rises, Rafer will need every weapon in his sensual arsenal to tempt one special woman into his arms and the heart of the Pack. Fighting to keep her family farm, Lark Andrews isn’t hunting for a lover. Even if the very sexy Breaux brothers make her dream of hot bayou nights spent in their arms. When the blue moon leads Rafer to her door, however, Rafer has her rethinking her position on all work and no play. Now, the bayou nights are heating up as Rafer fights to convince her, one sensual touch at a time, to give love and passion a chance. But Rafer isn’t a one wolf deal. Is there room in Lark’s heart – and bed – for Rafer and his Pack?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Blue Moon Brides Books

Leave a Reply