MacKenzie Family by Liliana Hart
The MacKenzie Family series (aka The MacKenzies) is a series of erotic romance/romantic suspense novels and stories by American author Liliana Hart. The series follows the romantic adventures and escapades of the various members of the MacKenzie family, including Dane, Thomas, Riley, Cooper, Cade, Shane, Darcy, Declan and more. The family runs a security company in Surrender, Montana.

Liliana Hart began her MacKenzies series in 2011 with the novel Dane. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Liliana Hart’s MacKenzie Family books in order of when they were first published (as well as notes on their chronological order):

Get notified when Liliana Hart releases a new book at

Publication Order of MacKenzie Family Books

If You Like MacKenzie Family Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of MacKenzie Family Books

Leave a Reply