The Book of the Gods series is a series of sci-fi/fantasy novels by American author Fred Saberhagen. It is unknown as to whether or not the series is set in the same universe as the Ardneh sequence.

The Book of the Gods series began in 1998 with The Face of Apollo. It would last five books and go until Gods of Fire and Thunder in 2002. Below is a list of Fred Saberhagen’s Books of the Gods in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Book Of The Gods Books

The Face of Apollo(1998)Description / Buy at
Ariadne's Web(2000)Description / Buy at
The Arms of Hercules(2000)Description / Buy at
God of the Golden Fleece(2001)Description / Buy at
Gods of Fire and Thunder(2002)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Books Of The Gods Books

Leave a Reply