Brad Miller is a fictional character created by American novelist Phillip Margolin who appears in a series of legal thriller novels. Miller is a young attorney based in Oregon.

Margolin began the Brad Miller series in 2008 with the novel Executive Privilege. Below is a list of Phillip Margolin’s Brad Miller books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when Phillip Margolin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Brad Miller / Dana Cutler Books

Executive Privilege(2008)Description / Buy at
Supreme Justice(2010)Description / Buy at
Capitol Murder(2012)Description / Buy at
Sleight of Hand(2013)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Brad Miller Books

Leave a Reply