Brotherhood of Warriors by Aimee Thurlo
Brotherhood of Warriors is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Aimee Thurlo. The Native American-themed series is published by the Harlequin Intrigue imprint.

Aimee Thurlo began her Brotherhood of Warriors series in 2007 with the novel Council of Fire, although the first novel in chronological order in is Navajo Courage, which was published in 2009. The series contains five novels. Below is a list of the Brotherhood of Warriors novels by Aimee Thurlo in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Publication Order of Brotherhood of Warriors Books

Chronological Order of Brotherhood of Warriors Books

If You Like Brotherhood Of Warriors Books, You’ll Love…

Brotherhood Of Warriors Synopsis: In Council of Fire by Aimee Thurlo, Hunter Blue-Eyes is tasked with retrieving a ceremonial dagger that has been stolen. What he didn’t know is that Lisa Garza, a security expert, was also looking for it in order to clear her father’s name. But Lisa’s brains were no match for the brawn of those who wanted the artifact and were willing to kill for it. What she needed was someone like Hunter as an ally, who may be one of the modern day Brotherhood of Warriors.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Brotherhood Of Warriors Books

Leave a Reply