Bubbles Yablonsky by Sarah Strohmeyer
Bubbles Yablonsky is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by American novelist Sarah Strohmeyer. Bubbles is a hairdresser-turned-sleuth in the town of Lehigh, Pennsylvania. One thing that she has that makes her a suitable sleuth is a journalism degree. Bubbles is divorced, has a child and is of Polish-Lithuanian descent.

Sarah Strohmeyer began her Bubbles Yablonsky series in 2001 with the Agatha Award-winning novel Bubbles Unbound. The series lasted six novels, concluding in 2006 with Bubbles All the Way. Below is a list of Sarah Strohmeyer’s Bubbles Yablonsky books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Sarah Strohmeyer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Bubbles Yablonsky Books

Bubbles Unbound(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubbles In Trouble(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubbles Ablaze(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubbles A Broad(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubbles Betrothed(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubbles All The Way(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bubbles Reboots(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Bubbles Yablonsky Books, You’ll Love…

Bubbles Yablonsky Synopsis: Bubbles Unbound by Sarah Strohmeyer is the first novel in her Bubbles Yablonsky series. Sometimes, people think you’re a stereotype when your name is “Bubbles.” Or when you’re a gum-chewing hairdresser with big curves and a tube top. When trying to repair your image, tripping over a corpse and revealing the killer as one of the biggest socialities in the city isn’t generally a good idea. Now that she’s got a ripped photographer hunk as a partner, Bubbles is now an amateur sleuth!

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bubbles Yablonsky Books

Leave a Reply