Button Box Mysteries by Kylie Logan
The Button Box Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Kylie Logan (Casey Daniels/Connie Laux). The series follows Josie Giancola, owner of Button Box. Button Box is an antique button shop in Chicago, Illinois. The shop sells antique, vintage and collectible buttons, which Josie is an expert in. But when she happens upon a murder, Josie must take up the mantle of amateur detective as well.

Kylie Logan began her Button Box Mysteries series in 2011 with the novel Button Holed. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kylie Logan’s Button Box Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kylie Logan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Button Box Mystery Books

If You Like Button Box Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Button Box Mysteries Synopsis: In Button Holed by Kylie Logan, Josie Giancola is the proprietor of Button Box and a foremost expert on buttons. With such a rep, she gains top-of-the-line clientele like a top Hollywood actress looking to buy special buttons for a wedding gown. But after the shop is broken into and the actress is found dead, Josie’s world is turned upside down. Now, a murderer is looking to button her lips up – for good.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Button Box Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply