Candy Holliday is the protagonist in a series of cozy mystery novels by B.B. Haywood. Candy Holliday is the co-manager of the Blueberry Acres Farm. The series is set in a Maine seaside village.

B.B. Haywood began the Candy Holliday series in 2009 with the novel Town in a Blueberry Jam. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of B.B. Haywood’s Candy Holliday books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when B.B. Haywood releases a new book at

Publication Order of A Candy Holliday Mystery Books

Town in a Blueberry Jam(2010)Description / Buy at
Town in a Lobster Stew(2011)Description / Buy at
Town in a Wild Moose Chase(2012)Description / Buy at
Town in a Pumpkin Bash(2013)Description / Buy at
Town in a Strawberry Swirl(2014)Description / Buy at
Town in a Sweet Pickle(2015)Description / Buy at
Town in a Cinnamon Toast(2016)Description / Buy at
Town in a Maple Madness(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Candy Holliday Books, You’ll Love…

Candy Holliday Synopses: Town in a Lobster Stew is book 2 in B.B. Haywood’s Candy Holliday series. Things start to boil over at the annual Lobster Stew Cook-Off when an award-winning recipe is stolen and a seven-time contest champion mysteriously disappears – leaving Candy no choice but to find out who in Cape Willington, Maine, would get steamed enough to break the law.

Town in a Wild Moose Chase by B.B. Haywood is book 3 in the Candy Holliday mystery series. Cape Willington’s annual Winter Moose Fest is in full swing when the sightings of a mysterious white moose – and rumors of a dead body found in the woods – send Candy scrambling to separate fact from fiction before she finds herself in the bullseye of a ruthless killer…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Candy Holliday Books

Leave a Reply