Flower Shop Mysteries by Kate Collins
The Flower Shop Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Kate Collins. The protagonist of this series, Abby Knight, decided to give up law school in favour of running a flower shop. The shop is called Bloomers Florists and it is located in New Chapel, Indiana. However, it won’t be long before Abby the florist becomes Abby the sleuth…

Kate Collins began her Flower Shop Mysteries series in 2004 with the novel Mum’s the Word. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kate Collins’ Flower Shop Mysteries books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kate Collins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Flower Shop Mysteries Books

Mum's the Word(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Slay It with Flowers(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dearly Depotted(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Snipped in the Bud(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Acts of Violets(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Rose from the Dead(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shoots to Kill(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Evil in Carnations(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sleeping with Anemone(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dirty Rotten Tendrils(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Night of the Living Dandelion(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Catch a Leaf(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nightshade on Elm Street(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seed No Evil(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Throw in the Trowel(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Root Awakening(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Florist Grump(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Moss Hysteria(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Yews with Caution(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tulips Too Late(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Missing Under The Mistletoe(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Jillian Knight Osborne Fashionista Diaries(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Frond in Need(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Till Death Do Us Pot(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Kick The Bouquet(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Roses Are Dead, Violets Are Blue(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Flower Shop Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Flower Shop Mysteries Synopsis: Slay It with Flowers by Kate Collins is the second book featuring Abby Knight. Abby has been asked by her cousin to be a bridesmaid at her wedding. But before the vows are finished, one of the groomsmen disappears and another member of the wedding party is found dead. Abby must look through a list of suspects in order to uncover the truth, while still ensuring that the bride is able to make it to her own wedding on time!

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Flower Shop Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply