Chase Dagger by Lee Driver
Chase Dagger is the protagonist in a series of paranormal mystery novels by American novelist Lee Driver (S.D. Tooley). Chase Dagger is a private detective who ends up taking the strangest cases. He has an assistant, a young Native American woman named Sara Morningsky, who can change into a hawk or a wolf. Chase also has a Scarlet Macaw named Einstein. The series is set in Northwest Indiana.

Lee Driver began the Chase Dagger series in 1999 with the novel The Good Die Twice. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lee Driver’s Chase Dagger books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lee Driver releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chase Dagger Mysteries Books

If You Like Chase Dagger Books, You’ll Love…

Chase Dagger Synopsis: The Good Die Twice is the first Chase Dagger novel by Lee Driver. Chase Dagger has a talent for attracting cases with paranormal elements. But in order to solve these chases, he needs some help – help in the form of a macaw named Einstein, who has a photographic memory, and a shapeshifter named Sara. Together, they are either the driving force behind Dagger Investigations or they are going to drive Dagger crazy.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Chase Dagger Books

Leave a Reply