Maggie Devereaux by Stephen Penner
Maggie Devereaux is the protagonist in a series of paranormal mystery novels by American novelist Stephen Penner. Maggie Devereaux is an American student who gets the opportunity to study in Scotland. But the opportunity doesn’t turn to be as good as she was hoping when a serial killer begins killing the students at her school.

Stephen Penner began his Maggie Devereaux series in 2011 with the novel Scottish Rite. The series is currently ongoing. It is recommended that the books are read in order. Below is a list of Stephen Penner’s Maggie Devereaux books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Stephen Penner releases a new book at

Publication Order of Maggie Devereaux Books

If You Like Maggie Devereaux Books, You’ll Love…

Maggie Devereaux Synopses: Highland Fling by Stephen Penner is a 16-page short story that occurs between the novels Scottish Rite and Blood Rite. The story is light-hearted and involves a case of missing puffins in Cragmore, Scotland.

In Blood Rite by Stephen Penner (the second novel of the Maggie Deveraux series), the baby heir to Clan MacLeod has been kidnapped. The assumption by the police is that the kidnapper’s motive is ransom money, but Maggie Devereaux has other theories. She may have to use dark magic in order to bring the baby back home.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Maggie Devereaux Books

Leave a Reply