Chiasson by Donna Grant
The Chiasson series is a series of paranormal romance novellas by American author Donna Grant. For generations, the Chiasson family has been fighting supernatural evils that exist around the bayous of southwest Louisiana and New Orleans. The series has a spin-off series called the LaRues.

Donna Grant began her Chiasson series in 2014 with the book Wild Fever. The series is currently ongoing and is set to run for five books. The series can be read in order or out of order, although reading in order is recommended. Below is a list of Donna Grant’s Chiasson books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Donna Grant releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chiasson Books

If You Like Chiasson Books, You’ll Love…

Chiasson Synopsis: Wild Fever is the first book in Donna Grant’s Chiasson series. Olivia Breaux left the small Cajun town the day of her high school graduation and never looked back. And ten years later, an unfortunate event has sent her home. Returning to her hometown brings back memories and long held desires for the impossibly gorgeous (yet aloof) Vincent. Handsome, resilient Vincent Chiasson takes his job as hunter to supernatural beings in the bayous seriously. When an unknown creature begins killing women the Chiasson family has contact with, Vincent knows this has something to do with his parents’ deaths years earlier. To make matters worse, the one woman he’s dreamed to call his own has returned – and is targeted by the beast. He’ll have to face his past – and confront his future – to save Olivia…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Chiasson Books

Leave a Reply