Christopher Paget is a fictional character featured in a series of novels by American author Richard North Patterson. Like Patterson’s other work, the Christopher Paget series is apart of the legal thriller genre.

Patterson tends to write more standalone than series novels, so Christopher Paget has only made four appearances since his 1979 debut in The Lasko Tangent, which was also Richard North Patterson’s debut as a novelist. Below is a list of Patterson’s Christopher Paget books in order of publication as well as in chronological order:

Get notified when Richard North Patterson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Christopher Paget Books

If You Like Christopher Paget Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Christopher Paget Books

Leave a Reply