Dismas Hardy is a fictional character and series by American author John Lescroart. In addition to his own books, the Dismas Hardy character also appears and is referenced in books featuring Abe Glitsky and Gina Roake.

The Dismas Hardy series begun in 1989 with Dead Irish. Below is the Dismas Hardy books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when John Lescroart releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dismas Hardy Books

If You Like Dismas Hardy Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dismas Hardy Books

2 Responses to “Order of Dismas Hardy Books”

  1. Leslie Yost: 3 years ago

    Thank you for recommending this series. I’m always looking for a new series. If the character(s) are good I like knowing the end of the book isn’t the end of the story,.


    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      You’re welcome – hope you enjoy. That’s the best thing about a series like this – if we like the author and characters there are so many more to read 🙂


Leave a Reply