The Cozy Corgi Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by Mildred Abbott. Set in Estes Park, Colorado, the series follows Winifred “Fred” Page and her Welsh Corgi, Watson. At the beginning of the series, Fred has moved to the small mountain town in order to open her own bookshop. It sounds like an easy reset on life for her, but instead she ends up finding a dead body.

Mildred Abbott began the Cozy Corgi Mysteries series in 2017 with the novel Cruel Candy. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Mildred Abbott’s Cozy Corgi Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is also the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mildred Abbott releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cozy Corgi Mysteries Books

Cruel Candy(2017)Description / Buy at
Traitorous Toys(2017)Description / Buy at
Bickering Birds(2018)Description / Buy at
Savage Sourdough(2018)Description / Buy at
Scornful Scones(2018)Description / Buy at
Chaotic Corgis(2018)Description / Buy at
Quarrelsome Quartz(2018)Description / Buy at
Wicked Wildlife(2018)Description / Buy at
Malevolent Magic(2018)Description / Buy at
Killer Keys(2019)Description / Buy at
Perilous Pottery(2019)Description / Buy at
Ghastly Gadgets(2019)Description / Buy at
Meddlesome Money(2019)Description / Buy at
Precarious Pasta(2019)Description / Buy at
Evil Elves(2019)Description / Buy at
Phony Photos(2020)Description / Buy at
Despicable Desserts(2020)Description / Buy at
Chattering Chipmunks(2020)Description / Buy at
Vengeful Vellum(2020)Description / Buy at
Wretched Wool(2020)Description / Buy at
Jaded Jewels(2021)Description / Buy at
Yowling Yetis(2021)Description / Buy at
Lethal Lace(2021)Description / Buy at
Pesky Puppies(2022)Description / Buy at
Deceptive Designs(2022)Description / Buy at
Antagonizing Antiques(2022)Description / Buy at
Malicious Malts(2022)Description / Buy at
Salacious Surprises(2022)Description / Buy at
Dastardly Ducks(2023)Description / Buy at
Stormy Stars(2023)Description / Buy at
Baffling Bachelorettes(2023)Description / Buy at
Bamboozled Brides(2024)Description / Buy at
Puzzling Pizza(2024)Description / Buy at
Guilty Glass(2024)Description / Buy at
Rampaging Rabbits(2025)Description / Buy at

If You Like Cozy Corgi Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Cozy Corgi Mysteries Synopsis: Traitorous Toys by Mildred Abbott is the second book in the series. The winter holidays in charming Estes Park lulls Winifred Page and her corgi, Watson, into thoughts of spiced chai and gingerbread as they settle into their new home. Fred’s dream bookshop is becoming a reality, and with Christmas only days away, her only concerns are spending time with family, enforcing Watson’s diet, and finding the perfect gifts. The toy store beckons Fred and her friend Katie, who dash in out of the cold, during a shopping spree to discover handmade toys, cuddly stuffed animals… and a dying man on the floor. When Katie’s desperate attempts to save the man ends in her being taken in for his murder, Fred once again dons her detective hat. She puts aside her Christmas list and – with Watson sniffing around – begins a list of suspects. But as quickly as clues point to one person, new discoveries shift the spotlight to another. With Katie’s freedom in the balance, Fred has little time to think about gifts or to enjoy the holiday lights and music. A killer is on the loose, one who became violent in a picture-perfect Christmas toy shop, and Fred and Watson can’t begin to predict what might happen next…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cozy Corgi Mysteries Books

2 Responses to “Order of Cozy Corgi Mysteries Books”

  1. Barbara Samuelson: 3 years ago

    I was looking for J. M. Poole books. They are wonderful and about Corgis. Why don’t you list them?


    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      We will add them to our list of authors to add. Thanks 🙂


Leave a Reply