Dating Games by Melody Carlson
The Dating Games is a series of YA Christian romance novels by American novelist Melody Carlson. The series is about five high school friends – Devon, Emma, Cassidy, Bryn and Abby – who are all looking to find their homecoming date.

Melody Carlson began her Dating Games series in 2013 with the novel First Date. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Melody Carlson’s Dating Games books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melody Carlson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dating Games Books

If You Like Dating Games Books, You’ll Love…

The Dating Games Synopsis: In First Date by Melody Carlson (book 1 of the series), Devon, Emma, Cassidy, Bryn and Abby are starting their sophomore year with none of them ever being on a real date. Homecoming is coming up, so the five girls make a pact together to start the “DG” (Dating Games) with the objective in mind that they will all get dates for the big dance. The five are sworn to secrecy, but together they will work together to help eachother out. They’ll also have to follow their parents’ rules, figure out date etiquette and of course, get the guys to like them. How could anything go wrong?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dating Games Books

Leave a Reply