Deadly Ops by Katie Reus
Deadly Ops is a series of romantic suspense novels by American authors Katie Reus. Deadly Ops is a fast-paced military romantic suspense series involving NSA agents.

Katie Reus began her Deadly Ops series in 2013 with the novel Targeted. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Katie Reus’ Deadly Ops books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Katie Reus releases a new book at

Publication Order of Deadly Ops Books

If You Like Deadly Ops Books, You’ll Love…

Deadly Ops Synopsis: Targeted is the first book in the Deadly Ops series by Katie Reus. Former Marine sniper and current NSA agent Jack Stone not only has a new identity, but a new face to go with it. But no matter what about him he changes, he will never be able to let go of the bad memories – which include the woman he let get away years ago, when they were teenagers. Now his new assignment in Miami will put him so close to the woman he’s never been able to forget, he could reach out and touch her – if only she weren’t under suspicion. When Sophie Moreno uncovers evidence linking the medical supply company she works for with arms smuggling – and worse – she doesn’t know who to trust. After a shocking betrayal, she realizes the only person she can trust is a mysterious but familiar new person in the company. As Sophie questions her intense attraction to this man and Jack struggles not to blow his cover, the two of them must race against the clock to stop terrorists from killing scores of people – starting with them.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Deadly Ops Books

Leave a Reply