Red Stone Security by Katie Reus
Red Stone Security is a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist Katie Reus. This USA Today bestselling series is essentially a series of standalone novels with a “beauty and the beast” theme to them – meaning the novels can be read in any order.

Katie Reus began her Red Stone Security series in 2012 with the novel No One to Trust. Below is a list of Katie Reus’ books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Katie Reus releases a new book at

Publication Order of Red Stone Security Books

No One to Trust(2012)Description / Buy at
Danger Next Door(2012)Description / Buy at
Fatal Deception(2012)Description / Buy at
Miami, Mistletoe & Murder(2012)Description / Buy at
His to Protect(2012)Description / Buy at
Breaking Her Rules(2013)Description / Buy at
Protecting His Witness(2013)Description / Buy at
Sinful Seduction(2014)Description / Buy at
Under His Protection(2014)Description / Buy at
Deadly Fallout(2014)Description / Buy at
Sworn to Protect(2015)Description / Buy at
Secret Obsession(2016)Description / Buy at
Love Thy Enemy(2016)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Protector(2016)Description / Buy at
Lethal Game(2017)Description / Buy at
Secret Enemy(2021)Description / Buy at
Saving Danger(2021)Description / Buy at
Guarding Her(2022)Description / Buy at
Deadly Protector(2022)Description / Buy at
Danger Rising(2022)Description / Buy at
Protecting Rebel(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Red Stone Security Books, You’ll Love…

Red Stone Security Synopsis: No One to Trust is the first book in the Red Stone Security series. Computer security specialist Elizabeth Martinez has never been able to turn her back on her brother Benny. When his risky lifestyle finally gets him into trouble, Elizabeth finds herself pulled into the dangerous underworld with him and into the path of one of Miami’s deadliest drug lords. To stay alive, she now has to depend on the one man she has tried so desperately to forget. Former Marine Porter Caldwell never should have let Elizabeth leave all those months ago. She means more to him than anything and now that she’s in danger and turned to him for help, he won’t make that mistake twice. When a local gang targets her and she’s nearly killed in a drive by shooting, Porter vows to do whatever he can in order to keep her alive. Even if it means turning his back on all that he’s sworn to uphold.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Red Stone Security Books

Leave a Reply