Demonsouled is a series of historical fantasy novels by Jonathan Moeller. Demonsouled is a sword-and-sorcery series for fans of Robert E. Howard, David Gemmell and Raymond E. Feist.

Jonathan Moeller began his Demonsouled series in 2005 with the title novel of the series. Below is a list of Jonathan Moeller’s Demonsouled books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Jonathan Moeller releases a new book at

Publication Order of Demonsouled Books

If You Like Demonsouled Books, You’ll Love…

  • Frostborn
  • Third Soul
  • Ghosts

Jonathan Moeller Synopses: Demonsouled is the first book in the series of the same name by Jonathan Moeller. Banished for fifteen years, the wandering knight Mazael Cravenlock returns home at last to the Grim Marches, only to find war and chaos. His brother plans a foolish and doomed rebellion. His sister hopes to wed a brutal and cruel knight. The whispers speak of living corpses that stalk the night, of demons that lurk in darkness, and a sinister snake-cult that waits in the shadows. Yet Mazael’s darkest enemy waits elsewhere. Within his own tainted soul…

Soul of Tyrants by Jonathan Moeller is the second book in the Demonsouled series. Mazael, now Lord of Castle Cravenlock, has subdued the demonic power within his soul, though at terrible cost to himself. Yet peace remains elusive. Mazael’s former overlord plans a war of pride. A corrupt order of militant knights scheme for brutal and bloody conquest. The serpent people and their followers plot a terrible vengeance upon Mazael and his sister. And a foe more terrible than any he has yet faced awaits. For Mazael was not the only child of the Old Demon…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Demonsouled Books

Leave a Reply