Department Thirty is a series of thriller novels by American author David Kent (B. Kent Anderson). The main protagonist is a radio journalist named Ryan Elder, who finds himself investigating the story of his career at the start of the series.

The Department Thirty series began in 2003 with the title novel. The series has presumably ended after the fourth novel, The Triangle Conspiracy, published in 2006. Below is a list of David Kent’s Department Thirty books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when David Kent releases a new book at

Publication Order of Department of Thirty Books

Department Thirty(2003)Description / Buy at
The Mesa Conspiracy(2004)Description / Buy at
The Blackjack Conspiracy(2005)Description / Buy at
The Triangle Conspiracy(2006)Description / Buy at

If You Like Department Thirty Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Department Thirty Books

Leave a Reply