B. Kent Anderson is an American novelist of thriller and suspense novels. Aside from using his real name, he also has used the pen name of David Kent for his Department Thirty series earlier in his career. He got interested in writing fiction when after finishing his second grade school assignments, he would write fake newspapers. He started writing seriously in 1988 while he was working in radio. For 14 years, he wrote five novels, but was rejected left and right by publishers. He finally found an agent in 2002 and sold his first novel in three weeks. He is not to be confused with action-thriller novelist Kent Anderson.

B. Kent Anderson made his debut as a published author in 2003 with Department Thirty, under his David Kent pseudonym. Below is a list of B. Kent Anderson’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when B. Kent Anderson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Nick Journey Books

Publication Order of Department of Thirty Books

(as David Kent)

Department Thirty (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Mesa Conspiracy (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Blackjack Conspiracy (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Triangle Conspiracy (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The Department Thirty series is written under the pseudonym of David Kent.

If You Like B. Kent Anderson Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of B. Kent Anderson Books

Leave a Reply