DI Charlotte Savage by Mark Sennen
D.I. Charlotte Savage is the protagonist in a series of police procedural/thriller/mystery novels by English novelist Mark Sennen. The series follows Detective Inspector Charlotte Savage along with her colleagues at Plymouth CID in Plymouth, England.

Mark Sennen began his D.I. Charlotte Savage series in 2011 with his debut novel, Touch. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Mark Sennen’s D.I. Charlotte Savage books in order of when they were first released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Mark Sennen releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of DI Charlotte Savage Books

Touch(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bad Blood(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cut Dead(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Boat House(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tell Tale(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Two Evils(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Boneyard(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Puppet(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Chronological Order of DI Charlotte Savage Books

The Boat House is a prequel to the DI Charlotte Savage series, chronicling her very first case.

If You Like D.I. Charlotte Savage Books, You’ll Love…

D.I. Charlotte Savage Synopsis: Bad Blood by Mark Sennen is book 2 in the D.I. Charlotte Savage series. When a young girl’s corpse is found underneath a patio, it comes as no surprise when the local pedophile is murdered in short order. But when one of DI Charlotte Savage’s colleagues is abducted and then men are murdered one after another, it cannot be denied that a sociopathic killer is out roaming Plymouth. But this killer isn’t picking his prey at random, and DI Savage must hurry in order to stop him from killing more. But what if the murderer has his own personal message for Charlotte? If he does, it will be one she will never forget.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of D.I. Charlotte Savage Books

Leave a Reply