Diane Fallon is a fictional character featured in a series of detective novels by American author Beverly Connor. Diane’s resume lists her as a forensic anthropologist, a former human rights investigator, a museum director, an expert caver and a reluctant detective.

Diane Fallon made her first appearance in One Grave Too Many, and is of this writing the focus of Beverly Connor’s. Connor has been writing one or two books in the series per year since the series’ inception in 2003. Below is a list of Beverly Connor’s Diane Fallon books in chronological order as well as in publication order:

Get notified when Beverly Connor releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Diane Fallon Books

If You Like Diane Fallon Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Diane Fallon Books

One Response to “Order of Diane Fallon Books”

  1. Barb Kolasky: 9 years ago

    I just discovered your books……… reading DEAD SECRET now. It’s a page turner…….. so much going on with the different characters. I’m looking forward to reading your other books.


Leave a Reply