Lindsay Chamberlain is a fictional character who is the title character in a series of mystery novels by American author Beverly Connor. Lindsay is an archaeologist from the South who is very knowledgeable about Native American cultures and very adept at solving age-old crimes.

The Lindsay Chamberlain series began in 1996 with A Rumor of Bones. The series currently consists of five novels. Although there hasn’t been a new addition to the series in over a decade, Connor is currently working on the next novel in the series. Below is a list of Beverly Connor’s Lindsay Chamberlain books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Beverly Connor releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lindsay Chamberlain Books

A Rumor Of Bones(1996)Description / Buy at
Questionable Remains(1997)Description / Buy at
Dressed To Die(1998)Description / Buy at
Skeleton Crew(1999)Description / Buy at
Airtight Case(2000)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lindsay Chamberlain Books

Leave a Reply